Home > Order Info

QUOTES

Quotation can be obtained via mail, phone, fax, or e-mail. If you need customized products or a large quantity for a further discount, please contact us for more information.

PRICES

All prices are in US dollars, FOB Taiwan, excluding shipping, taxes and duty. We reserve the right to change without prior notice and as well to correct misprints. However, we will notify you of any price discrepancies upon receiving your order. Discount is available to OEMs.

PAYMENT

Payment terms are net 30 days upon the date of invoice for all customers with credit approval. Individuals and companies without approved ac-counts may prepay via international wire transfer.

SHIPPING

All shipments are made FOB Taiwan using package and shipping methods selected by us. Shipping charges are prepaid and added to your invoice.

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

International order may be placed via phone, fax, mail, or e-mail. Upon receiving your purchase order, our sales representative will contact you to determine the order, delivery and charges. Export minimum is $500. Orders under the minimum amount will be subject to processing fee of $100. Onset products are warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for 12 months from the date of shipment. Our warranty excludes products that have been improperly installed, maintained, modified, or misused.
Tel: +886-2-8919-1688   Fax: +886-2-8919-1684   E-mail: sales@onset-eo.com
Address: 5F-2, No. 129, Lane 235, Bao Chiao Rd., Hsintien City 231, Taipei County, Taiwan, R.O.C.

WARRANTY

Onset products are warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for 12 months from the date of shipment. Our warranty excludes products that have been improperly installed, maintained, modified, or misused.

CANCELLATION AND RETURN POLICY

Unused and undamaged products may be returned within 30 days of the initial invoice date but are subject to $50 or 25% restocking fee, whichever is greater, excluding freight charges. Before returning any items, please contact us to obtain a Return Authorization Number (RAN), which is to be clearly marked on the returned package. We will pay for the shipping charge for all returns under warranty with the shipping method selected by Onset.

REPAIRS

Warranty repairs are made at no extra charge and are guaranteed for the balance of the warranty period. If an item is out of warranty, repairs will not be undertaken until customer approves the repair cost.

首頁 > 訂購須知

報價

您可以透過郵件、電話、傳真與電子郵件取得報價。假如您需要特別訂製貨品或訂購大量商品而有進一步價格折扣,請聯繫我們以取得更多資訊。

價格

所有價格皆以台幣計算,不包含運費、稅金等。我們保留不預先通知改變價格與修正價格誤植的權力。但是,當我們收到您的訂單,我們會告知您價格差異之處。對於OEM廠商有價格的優待。

付款

對於擁有信用許可的客戶的付款期限,可於收到發票後30日內付款。若是個人或是過去無信用證明之公司,需預先透過國際電信匯兌。

運輸

所有運送為FOB使用包裹,運送方式則會由Onset選擇。至於運費會預先支付並詳列於您的發票上。

國際訂單

國際訂單將可透電話、傳真、信件與電子郵件擬定訂單。一旦收到您的購買訂單,Onset的業務人員會立即聯絡您確認訂貨、運送時程與費用等。訂單的出口額度限制為最少500美金,低於此額度的訂單將需索取100美金的特殊處理費用。為預防原料與製作時的缺陷,Onset產品的保固將自運送後12個月內。我們的保固不包含不當的安裝、維護、修正與錯誤使用。
Tel: +886-2-8919-1688   Fax: +886-2-8919-1684   E-mail: sales@onset-eo.com
Address: 5F-2, No. 129, Lane 235, Bao Chiao Rd., Hsintien City 231, Taipei County, Taiwan, R.O.C.

保固

為預防原料與製作時的缺陷,Onset產品的保固將自運送後12個月內。我們的保固不包含不當的安裝、維護、修正與錯誤使用。

取消訂單與退貨

訂貨初期30日內,接受無使用或無損壞商品的退還,但需酌收50美金與25%再訂貨費用,無論何者較貴,也不包含另外的運費。於退貨之前,請先通知我們取得退貨授權序號(RA number),將其清楚標示於退貨包裹上。我們將負責所有保固內商品的運費,而由Onset選擇運送方式。

維修

保固內的維修將無需另外支付費用(寄送原廠運費除外)。若維修品項為保固項目以外或過保固者,維修將於顧客同意相關費用後才執行。